Contact

Management

Deckstar Management:

Peter Katsis -
peter@deckstar.com

Taylor Thompson -
taylor@deckstar.com

Jodi Shou -
jodi@deckstar.com

US Booking

Paradigm Talent Agency

Ryan Farlow -
rfarlow@paradigmagency.com

UK & Europe Booking

X-Ray Touring

Steve Strange -
steve@xray.com

Aruthrol/C'Mon Let's Drift

Label Management

Soren Glasscock - aaaruthrol@gmail.com