Management
Deckstar Management
Peter Katsis
peter@deckstar.com
Hari Berrier
hari@deckstar.com
US Booking
Paradigm Talent agency
Ryan Farlow
rfarlow@paradigmagency.com
UK & Europe Booking
X Ray Touring
Steve Strange
steve@xraytouring.com
PR - US/UK
Big Hassle
Jim Merlis
jim@bighassle.com
Daw Bell
Andy Glancy
andy.glancy@dawbell.com
C'mon Lets Drift / Aruthrol Records
Label Management
Seren Glasscock
aaaruthrol@gmail.com